PRESS HERE TO RETURN TO BMW LIONS PAGE


Last Updated on
12/6/17
By Terry Karselis
Email:
tksculpt@karselisarts.com


    BMW LIONS CLUB          
  NAME SPOUSE HOME OFFICE  CELL   EMAIL ADDRESS
  Horst Arfert Gloria  744-2553   (804) 370-9473   hfarfert@verizon.net
  Jerry Brilliant Akiko     (703) 389-1190   akikobrilliant@yahoo.com
  Jerry Clemmer Deleker 744-3725 289-8794 (804) 283-7579   jclemmer@richmond.edu
  Larrie Dean Mary         larriedean@verizon.net
  Mary Dean Larrie      (804) 833-3087   nanadean@verizon.net
  Conway Dooley Leona  744-5459       cdooley2305@gmail.com
  Tom Doyle Scotty 744-3034   (804) 901-0670   tdoyle56@verizon.net
  John Granger Carol  818-5120   (804) 869-2790   mgjgcgdg@aol.com
  Bob Hall Dianne  744-2694   (804) 908-3963   robertshall@verizon.net
  Chuck Harrigan Marcia  744-3385       ceharrigan@verizon.net
  Bruce Johnson Alston  744-1465   (804) 218-4418   bdjohnson42@gmail.com
  Terry Karselis Judy 745-9561       tksculpt@gmail.com
  George Lawson Catherine 744-8429   (804) 366-7709   sceiron51@verizon.net
  Bob Lee Harleyn 639-6214   (207) 415-6560   leeagcon1@verizon.net
  Alan Manden Jane 744-3428   (804) 986-5687   mandenwv@hotmail.com
  Patrick McDade Hana     (804) 322-3228   mcdade.patrick@gmail.com
  Patti Moyer Wayne     (804) 366-9270    
  Wayne Moyer Patti 744-7394   (804) 366-8328   russtu0504@gmail.com
  Hank Nebel Katherine Wiesendanger   289-8254 (607) 382-2938   hnebel44@gmail.com
  David Nelson June  794-6259   (804) 334-7925   nelsond794@aol.com
  John Olson Millie 739-5448   (804) 647-9085   jaolson3@comcast.net
  Paul Pinnow Ellen      (804) 339-0632   ppinnow@msn.com
  Barbara Powers       (804) 301-3983   bdpwhisper7@gmail.com
  Warren Ragsdale   744-6583       wragsdale1@verizon.net
  Bob Redenz Gail 739-2981   (917) 396-7573   redenz@verizon.net
  Gail Redenz Bob 739-2981        
  Jim Ritter Sharon 739-5960   (804) 301-3983   ritter4va@verizon.net
  Meredyth Sauter       (703) 462-0723   mjsauter@msn.com
  Jim Slaughter Donna 608-0646       dmewsiclover@aol.com
  Jim Stewart Judy 744-2907   (804) 292-5878   jstew1021@verizon.net
  Don Trawick Lynda  744-2585   (804) 564-6088   dgtrawick@aol.com
  Jim Walters Sheila 739-6768   (804) 690-9751   jgwalters@comcast.net
  Tom Wriston Paula 744-8659       tvtom44@yahoo.com
               

PRESS HERE TO RETURN TO BMW LIONS PAGE